Get description about release

Same Old Tunes

Penguins & Polarbears


Release title: Millencolin - Kingwood

Genre is Rock 
Style is Punk 
This album was released on the label Cargo Records (catalog number CAR65LP)
This album was released in 2005 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Millencolin - Kingwood You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Farewell My Hell ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:51
A2 Birdie ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:31
A3 Cash Or Clash ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:39
A4 Shut You Out ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:39
A5 Biftek Supernova ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:17
A6 My Name Is Golden ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:08
B1 Ray ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:52
B2 Novo ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:58
B3 Simple Twist Of Hate ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:29
B4 Stalemate ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:18
B5 Mooseman's Jukebox ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:12
B6 Hard Times ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:07

Listen online to Millencolin

In studio record of this release "Kingwood" attended those artists:

Erik Ohlsson at Eckhouse Design (Artwork By),  Chips Kiesbye (Backing Vocals),  Fredrik Larzon (Drums),  Erik Ohlsson (Guitar, Backing Vocals),  Mathias Färm (Guitar, Backing Vocals),  Mathias Färm (Lyrics By, tracks B2),  Nikola Sarcevic (Lyrics By, tracks A1 to B1, B3 to B6),  Mathias Färm (Music By, tracks A2, A4, A6, B1 to B5),  Nikola Sarcevic (Music By),  Jens Andersson (Photography),  Chips Kiesbye (Producer),  Nikola Sarcevic (Vocals, Bass, Backing Vocals),  Chips Kiesbye (Piano), 

Watch now the video Millencolin - Kingwood:

  • millencolin - farewell my hell

    a good song by millencolin is on the album kingwood.

  • millencolin - birdie

    birdie is a song by the swedish band millencolin on the album kingwood.

  • millencolin - cash or clash

    cash or clash is on the album kingwood.

  • millencolin - shut you out

    band: millencollin song: shut you out album: kingwood.

  • MillenColin - Biftek Supernova

    Song by MillenColin - "Biftek Supernova"; album: "Kingwood". Lirycs: I had a dream last night A dream about a bear Dancing in a trench coat , hat, and vest It ...

  • millencolin - my name is golden

    band:millencolin song:my name is golden album: kingwood.

  • Millencolin - Ray

    Distributed by WMG Ray

  • millencolin - novo

    song name : novo album: kingwood.

  • Millencolin - "Simple Twist Of Hate" (Full Album Stream)

    Listen to the full album:

  • millencolin - stalemate

    millencolin has done the song Stalemate and i uploaded it =D Album:kingwood.

  • Millencolin - mooseman's jukebox

    a awesome song by millencolin.

  • Millencolin - Hard Times

    The song Hard Times by Millencolin a good swedish rockband its on the album kingwood and it is as song number 12 RuttnaRoger.

More albums of Millencolin:

Same Old Tunes

Penguins & Polarbears

Comments to release Millencolin - Kingwood:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: