Get description about release

The Serpent's Egg

Within The Realm Of A Dying Sun

Dead Can Dance

Release title: Dead Can Dance - Toward The Within

Genre is Electronic  Rock 
Style is Modern Classical 
This album was released on the label 4AD (catalog number DAD 4015CD)
This album was released in 1994-10-24 year. UK

All track songs from this album Dead Can Dance - Toward The Within You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Rakim ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:27
2 Persian Love Song ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:56
3 Desert Song ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:20
4 Yulunga (Spirit Dance) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:11
5 Piece For Solo Flute ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:34
6 The Wind That Shakes The Barley ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:11
7 I Am Stretched On Your Grave ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:38
8 I Can See Now ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:56
9 American Dreaming ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:54
10 Cantara ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:02
11 Oman ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:49
12 Song Of The Sibyl ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:31
13 Tristan ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:48
14 Sanvean ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:05
15 Don't Fade Away ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:17

Listen online to Dead Can Dance

In studio record of this release "Toward The Within" attended those artists:

Chris Bigg (2) (Art Direction),  Robert Perry (Bagpipes [Uillean Pipes], Bouzouki [Irish], Whistle [Low D], Percussion),  Lance Hogan (Bass Guitar, Guitar [6 String], Percussion, Voice),  Darren Woolford (Design, Photography By),  Tim Vary (Design, Photography By),  Charlie Bouis (Engineer [Assistant]),  Andrew Claxton (Keyboards),  John Bonnar (Keyboards, Voice, Percussion),  Rónán Ó Snodaigh (Percussion, Voice),  Linda Connor (Photography By [Front Cover]),  Le Mobile (Recorded By),  Guy Charbonneau (Recorded By, Mixed By),  Brendan Perry (Voice, Guitar [12 String], Percussion, Bouzouki [Irish], Whistle [D]),  Lisa Gerrard (Voice, Yang T'chin [Yang Ch'in], Percussion),  Brendan Perry (Written-By, tracks 1, 3, 4, 8 to 11, 15),  Lisa Gerrard (Written-By, tracks 1, 3, 4, 10, 11, 14),  Lisa Gerrard (Arranged By),  Traditional (Written-By),  Robert Perry (Written-By),  Dead Can Dance (Arranged By),  Robert Dwyer Joyce (Music By, Words By),  Michael O'Donovan (Written-By),  Philip King (2) (Written-By),  Traditional (Written-by [Traditional Version Catalan, 16th Century]),  Gottfried Von Strassburg (Written-By),  Andrew Claxton (Written-By), 

More albums of Dead Can Dance:

The Serpent's Egg

Within The Realm Of A Dying Sun

Comments to release Dead Can Dance - Toward The Within:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: