Get description about release

Slow Fuse

Ride On (Fight On)

Little Axe

Release title: Little Axe - The Wolf That House Built

Genre is Blues 
Style is Dub  Modern Electric Blues  Experimental 
This album was released on the label Okeh (catalog number EK 64254) Epic (catalog number 7464-64254-2)
This album was released in 1994 year. US

All track songs from this album Little Axe - The Wolf That House Built You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Ride On ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:24
2 The Time Has Come ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:05
3 Crossroads ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:37
4 Never Turn Back Parts 1 & 2 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:21
5 Another Sinful Day ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:07
6 Out In The Rain And Cold ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:37
7 Crossfire ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:32
8 Wolf Story ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:24
9 Hear My Cry ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:04
10 Dayton ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:12
11 Falling Down ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:28
12 Wake The Town ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:55

Listen online to Little Axe

In studio record of this release "The Wolf That House Built" attended those artists:

Doug Wimbish (Bass Guitar, Producer [Additional]),  Keith LeBlanc (Drums [Acoustic]),  Alan Branch (Engineer),  Paul Beckett (Engineer, Programmed By),  Skip McDonald (Guitar, Vocals, Keyboards, Bass, Programmed By, Producer),  Adrian Sherwood (Producer, Mixed By),  Talvin Singh (Tabla, Percussion),  Adrian Sherwood (Written-By, tracks 1 to 10, 11),  Bernard Alexander (Written-By),  Doug Wimbish (Written-By, tracks 2, 6, 9),  Gary Williams (3) (Vocals [Spoken Word]),  Alan Branch (Programmed By), 

Watch now the video Little Axe - The Wolf That House Built:

  • Little Axe - Ride On (Fight On)

    Little Axe - Ride On (Fight On). A great tune from Little Axe, featuring the mighty Skip McDonald, Doug Wimbish, Keith Leblanc and Talvin Singh. From the 1994 ...

  • Little Axe: The Time Has Come

    from the album The Wolf That House Built, 1994.

  • THE WORLD SERPENT | God Of War - Part 2

    Meeting the World Serpent has to be one of the COOLEST moments in God Of War Uncharted 4 ...

  • LITTLE AXE - Another sinful Day

    Recorded in 1994. From album 'The Wolf that House built''. Produced by Skip McDonald and Adrian Sherwood. I love this music, they do dozens of terrific tunes.

  • Volume Fourteen - Little Axe - Out Of The Rain And Cold (Remix)

    ELEGANTE COMPILACION MENSAJES DE LOS AÑOS 90 !!! Track 1 Volume Fourteen CD 2.

  • Little Axe - Crossfire

    Off the "The House That Wolf Built" Album.

  • Little Axe - Hear my cry

    Album:The Wolf that House Built (Okeh/Epic, 1994) - uploaded via

  • Little Axe ~ I Got Da Blues (2011)

    Album: If You Want Loyalty Buy a Dog Release date: October 24, 2011 Skip McDonald (born Bernard Alexander, in Dayton, Ohio1949) is an American musician ...

  • Little Axe - Falling Down

  • Little Axe - Wake the town

    Album:The Wolf that House Built (Okeh/Epic, 1994) - uploaded via

More albums of Little Axe:

Slow Fuse

Ride On (Fight On)

Comments to release Little Axe - The Wolf That House Built:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: