Get description about release

Clint Eastwood

G Sides


Release title: Gorillaz - Gorillaz

Genre is Electronic  Hip Hop  Rock 
Style is Leftfield  Trip Hop  Lo-Fi  Pop Rap  Brit Pop  Experimental 
This album was released on the label Parlophone (catalog number 7243 534488 0 6)
This album was released in 2001 year. Europe

All track songs from this album Gorillaz - Gorillaz You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Re-Hash ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:40
2 5/4 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:42
3 Tomorrow Comes Today ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:14
4 New Genious (Brother) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:59
5 Clint Eastwood ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:43
6 Man Research (Clapper) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:32
7 Punk ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:38
8 Sound Check (Gravity) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:42
9 Double Bass ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:46
10 Rock The House ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:11
11 19-2000 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:29
12 Latin Simone (Que Pasa Contigo) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:38
13 Starshine ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:33
14 Slow Country ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:37
15 M1 A1 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:01
16 Clint Eastwood (Ed Case/Sweetie Irie Re-fix) (Edit) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:43
17 19-2000 (Soulchild Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:29

Listen online to Gorillaz

In studio record of this release "Gorillaz" attended those artists:

Jamie Hewlett (Artwork),  Zombie Flesh Eaters (Artwork),  Jason Cox (Co-producer, tracks 1 to 12, 14 to 17),  Tom Girling (Co-producer, tracks 1 to 12, 14 to 17),  Jason Cox (Engineer),  Tom Girling (Engineer),  Toby Whelan (Engineer [Assistant]),  Tom Girling (Engineer [Protools]),  Ed Reeve (Photography By),  Jow (2) (Photography By),  Damien Mendis (Producer, tracks 17),  Dan The Automator (Producer, tracks 1 to 12, 14 to 16),  Gorillaz (Producer, tracks 1 to 12, 14 to 16),  Jason Cox (Producer, tracks 13),  Tom Girling (Producer, tracks 13),  2D (3) (Written-By, Performer),  Gorillaz (Written-By, Performer),  Murdoc Niccals (Written-By, Performer),  Noodle (2) (Written-By, Performer),  Russel Hobbs (Written-By, Performer),  Miho Hatori (Vocals [Additional]),  Del Tha Funkee Homosapien (Rap),  Dan The Automator (Written-By [Co-written By]),  Del Tha Funkee Homosapien (Written-By [Co-written By]),  Miho Hatori (Vocals [Additional]),  Tina Weymouth (Vocals [Additional]),  Lázaro Villa (Lyrics By),  Ibrahim Ferrer (Vocals),  Damon Albarn (Vocals [Additional]),  Ed Case (Written-By, Remix [Refixed]),  Sweetie Irie (Written-By, Remix [Refixed]),  Damien Mendis (Arranged By [Remix], Producer [Remix]),  Stuart Bradbury (Arranged By [Remix], Producer [Remix]),  Damien Mendis (Music By [Fuelled By], Mixed By [Fuelled By]),  Stuart Bradbury (Music By [Fuelled By], Mixed By [Fuelled By]),  Soulchild (Remix, Drum Programming [Beats], Effects [Fx]), 

More albums of Gorillaz:

Clint Eastwood

G Sides

Comments to release Gorillaz - Gorillaz:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: