Home Michael Brecker Lyrics Michael Brecker Minsk

Michael Brecker Minsk lyrics

Lyrics is not available now

Track list of this album:
# Track title Download Length
A1 play Escher Sketch (A Tale Of Two Rhythms) 5:23
A2 play Minsk 9:03
A3 play Ode To The Doo Da Day 5:51
A4 play Never Alone 5:35
B1 play Peep 7:25
B2 play Dogs In The Wine Shop 6:33
B3 play Quiet City 6:04
B4 play The Meaning Of The Blues 5:57

Please leave your comment about Michael Brecker Minsk here below: