Home Shadowfax Lyrics Shadowfax Ariki (Hummingbird Spirit)

Shadowfax Ariki (Hummingbird Spirit) lyrics

Lyrics is not available now

Track list of this album:
# Track title Download Length
A1 play Angel's Flight 4:00
A2 play Vajra 4:20
A3 play Wheel Of Dreams 4:46
A4 play Oriental Eyes 4:56
B1 play Move The Clouds 3:08
B2 play A Thousand Teardrops 4:15
B3 play Ariki (Hummingbird Spirit) 3:10
B4 play Marie 5:50

Please leave your comment about Shadowfax Ariki (Hummingbird Spirit) here below: