Home Shock (3) Lyrics Shock (3) Is It Any Wonder

Shock (3) Is It Any Wonder lyrics

Lyrics is not available now

Track list of this album:
# Track title Download Length
A1 play Nite Life 4:39
A2 play Waitin' On Your Love 3:55
A3 play San Juan 5:06
A4 play Is It Any Wonder 3:02
B1 play Crank It Up 4:08
B2 play We Got To Get You A Woman 2:57
B3 play Love Affair 3:42
B4 play Hold You 3:37
B5 play Straighten Up 4:06

Please leave your comment about Shock (3) Is It Any Wonder here below: