Home Stormtroopers Of Death Lyrics Stormtroopers Of Death Fuck The Middle East

Stormtroopers Of Death Fuck The Middle East lyrics

Fuck the Middle East
There's too many problems
They just get in the way
We could surely live without them

They hijack our planes
They raise our oil prices
We'll kill them all and have a ball
And end their fuckin' crisis

Beirut, Lebanon won't exist once we're done
Libya, Iran; we'll flush the bastards down the can
Syrians and Shiites; crush their faces with our might
Then Israel and Egypt can live in peace without these dicks

Track list of this album:
# Track title Download Length
A1 play Intro 0:37
A2 play March Of The S.O.D. 1:26
A3 play Sargent D And The S.O.D. 2:48
A4 play Kill Yourself 2:55
A5 play Momo 0:44
A6 play Pi Alpha Nu 2:58
A7 play Milano Mosh 1:44
A8 play Speak English Or Die! 3:38
A9 play Chromatic Death 1:04
A10 play Fist Banging Mania 2:33
A11 play The Camel Boy 0:23
A12 play No Turning Back 0:52
A13 play Milk 2:08
A14 play Vitality 1:24
B1 play Fuck The Middle East 0:54
B2 play Douche Crew 2:04
B3 play Get A Real Job 2:44
B4 play The Ballad Of Jimi Hendrix 0:35
B5 play Livin' In The City 2:08
B6 play Pussy Whipped 3:30
B7 play Stigmata 2:53
B8 play Thieves 1:46
B9 play Freddy Kreuger 3:05
B10 play Territorial Pissings 2:46
B11 play United Forces 3:21

Please leave your comment about Stormtroopers Of Death Fuck The Middle East here below: