Home Wardell Gray Lyrics Wardell Gray Jackie

Wardell Gray Jackie lyrics

Lyrics is not available now

Track list of this album:
# Track title Download Length
A1 play The Squirrel 9:57
A2 play Taking A Chance On Love 8:03
A3 play Jackie 8:42
B1 play Donna Lee 7:30
B2 play Pennies From Heaven 7:25
B3 play Get Happy 7:50
B4 play Bernie`s Tune 7:10

Please leave your comment about Wardell Gray Jackie here below: