Emily Phillips, Anthony Whiting, Guillaume Jambel, Tim Baxter, Will Collier, Joe Auckland & Mark Brown

Members of Transcargo: Anthony Whiting, Emily Phillips, Guillaume Jambel, Joe Auckland, Mark Brown (6), Tim Baxter, Will Collier
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Transcargo:

# Release title Dwnld Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Oh Boy EP ↓ mp3 ↓ zip 7 Audio 2003 Trunk Records

Comments about Transcargo: