Dark Faith

Members of Dark Faith: Russell Hann
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Dark Faith:

# Release title Dwnld Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 The Crypt Of Madness ↓ mp3 ↓ zip 12 Audio 2003 Splattergod Records
2 EP '02 ↓ mp3 ↓ zip 4 Audio 2002 Not On Label (Dark Faith Self-released)

Biography of Dark Faith

Dark Faith is a melodic death/black metal band that was started in Ft. Pierce, Florida in 1997. They have toured the U.S. and Mexico four times with other death metal acts such as Monstrosity, Scarabeus.

Current line-up

Peter Olen - Vocals (Crimson Massacre)

Kellan Anderson - Guitar

Bryan Williams - Guitar

Kevin Shaw - Bass, (Guitar)

Christian Smith - Keyboards

Nick Goodyear - Drums (Paths of Possession, Lunar Reign)

Former/past member(s)


Paul Thompson


Karsten Anderson

Russel Hann

Comments about Dark Faith: