Cujorius One, The

Also known as Cujorious One, Cujorius One
Members of Cujorius One, The: Barney Jacobs, Cujo A. Hora, Nicolas Titti
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Cujorius One, The:

# Release title Dwnld Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Insane Dreamer EP ↓ mp3 ↓ zip 3 Audio 2001-04-01 Leviathan Recordings
2 Creating A Second Sun ↓ mp3 ↓ zip 10 Audio 2006-02-00 Zenon Records
3 Cat In Bag In River ↓ mp3 ↓ zip 4 Audio 2008-08-31 Soundmute Recordings
4 Evi LL EP ↓ mp3 ↓ zip 2 Audio 2009-12-20 Soundmute Recordings
5 London – Paris – Hangover – New York ↓ mp3 ↓ zip 8 Audio 2009-08-21 Groove Control Records (2)
6 Creating A Second Sun ↓ mp3 ↓ zip 10 Audio 2006-02-17 Zenon Records

Biography of Cujorius One, The

Danish group consisting mainly of Cujo A. Hora and Barney Jacobs.

The act began around 1995 and has been producing, hard tech-psy trance beats for a while.

Cujorius one, has had several releases already, but since the sales going down and psy, tech, and all the other trance genres went down with it, their releases and gigs have stopped.

They still produce, but also in other names, such is Handbuch (With Genetic Spin)

Shrimptease (With Dj Ruth / Meeloo)

Front Minimâle (Their own side project)

Tenka (With Neotone)

Elven (Their own side project)

Comments about Cujorius One, The: