Nerve (3)

Allan Vegenfeldt, Ole Wennike, Michael Rasmussen, Morten Hansen, Alex Puddu

Members of Nerve (3): Alex Puddu, Allan Vegenfeldt, Michael Rasmussen, Morten Hansen, Ole Wennike

Discography of Nerve (3):

# Release title Dwnld Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Speedfreak Jive ↓ mp3 ↓ zip 13 Audio 1996 EMI-Medley (Denmark)
2 Nerve ↓ mp3 ↓ zip 5 Audio 1996 EMI

Biography of Nerve (3)

The band was founded in 1995/1996 by members of the group [url=,+The+(2)]The Sandmen[/url] together with with Morten Varano and Alex Puddu (from [a=Puddu Varano]). They released two albums before the band split up.

Comments about Nerve (3):