Get description about release



Blow (2)

Release title: Blow (2) - Fleshmachine

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Industrial 
This album was released on the label Paragoric (catalog number PA 04)
This album was released in 1994-03-00 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Blow (2) - Fleshmachine You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Wirehead ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:14
2 Communion ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:15
3 Blackmail ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:32
4 My Own State (Black Holes For Breakfast) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:55
5 Seppukku (Sun & Steel) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:02
6 Fleshmachines ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:22
7 Skindominator ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:59
8 Guinea Pig Groove ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:09
9 Feedback Bastard ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:44
10 Virus Meat ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 11:07

Listen online to Blow (2)

In studio record of this release "Fleshmachine" attended those artists:

Günter Eder (Design),  Bobby Bachinger (Engineer, Producer),  Kim Pil-Jung (Guitar, Sampler, Programmed By),  Günter Eder (Photography By),  Blow (2) (Producer),  Martin Koch (2) (Sampler, Programmed By),  Christian Fetish (Vocals), 

More albums of Blow (2):



Comments to release Blow (2) - Fleshmachine:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: