Get description about release


Retro Arena Mastermix

Sven Lanvin

Release title: Sven Lanvin - Dance In Live Part 3

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Euro House 
This album was released on the label That's Real Records (catalog number TRR-012-CD)
This album was released in 1994 year. Belgium

All track songs from this album Sven Lanvin - Dance In Live Part 3 You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Introduction ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:25
2 You Can Feel... ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:34
3 Dancin' Is Like Making Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:08
4 Let Me Be ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:19
5 Let's Go To Heaven ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:28
6 There's Only One Way ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:36
7 Right In The Night ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:43
8 Animalaction ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:55
9 Harakiri ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:09
10 Camargue (Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:38
11 In The Name Of Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:00
12 Spacer ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:43
13 In And Out Of My Life ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:46
14 La Bamba '94 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:34
15 The Power Of Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:36
Bonus Tracks ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
16 Smoke On The Water ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:06
17 Enjoy The Music ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:30
18 Mustapha, Cheri Je T'aime ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:17
19 Voulez-Vous Coucher Avec Moi ? ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:49

Listen online to Sven Lanvin

In studio record of this release "Dance In Live Part 3" attended those artists:

Sven Lanvin (Mixed By),  Luc Rigaux (Written-By),  Patrick Samoy (Written-By),  Eddy Beatboxking (Written-By),  Nicolas Skorsky (Written-By),  Gianfranco Randone (Written-By),  MTJ Capuano (Written-By),  Massimo Gabutti (Written-By),  Simone Pastore (Written-By),  Ambrogio Crotti (Written-By),  Leroy Skeete (Written-By),  Luigi Ricco (Written-By),  Christophe Owhen (Written-By),  Cyril Orcel (Written-By),  Luc Rigaux (Written-By),  Patrick Samoy (Written-By),  Jam El Mar (Written-By),  Mark Spoon (Written-By),  Nosie Katzmann (Written-By),  Alex Quiroz Buelvas (Written-By),  Hans Weekhout (Written-By),  CJ Bolland (Written-By),  Cisco Ferreira (Written-By),  Umberto Carli (Written-By),  Nile Rodgers (Written-By),  Rodney Shelton (Written-By),  Philippe Motte (Written-By),  R. Amato (Written-By),  Donato Giovanni Milano (Written-By),  Matahari (3) (Written-By),  Pierluigi Cerin (Written-By),  Selenia (Written-By),  Ian Gillan (Written-By),  Ian Paice (Written-By),  Jon Lord (Written-By),  Ritchie Blackmore (Written-By),  Roger Glover (Written-By),  Marco Biondi (Written-By),  Nicolas Savino (Written-By),  Jerome Fereau (Remix),  Michel Bellens (Remix),  Philippe Motte (Remix),  Bob Azzam (Written-By),  Édouard Ruault (Written-By),  Αντώνης Πλωμαρίτης (Written-By),  Alain Deproost (Written-By),  Richard Quyssens (Written-By),  Vito Lucente (Written-By), 

More albums of Sven Lanvin:


Retro Arena Mastermix

Comments to release Sven Lanvin - Dance In Live Part 3:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: