Get description about release

Turn Up The Bass (Remix)

Da Butt

Tyree Cooper

Release title: Tyree Cooper - The Time Iz Now!

Genre is Electronic 
Style is House 
This album was released on the label D.J. International Records (catalog number DJ 1041)
This album was released in 1991 year. US

All track songs from this album Tyree Cooper - The Time Iz Now! You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 The Time Iz Now ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:21
A2 Nothing Is The Same ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:40
A3 Let The Music Move Ya ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:40
A4 Come To Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:41
A5 Video Crash ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:25
A6 People Want To Touch Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:16
B1 Rock The Discoteque ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:36
B2 Let Me Be ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:25
B3 Back In My Arms ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:09
B4 How I'm Living ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:25
B5 Git Into The Muzic ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:38
B6 Lonely No More ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:18

Listen online to Tyree Cooper

In studio record of this release "The Time Iz Now!" attended those artists:

Craig S. Loftis (Engineer),  Jack LeTourneau (Engineer),  Spero Pagos (Engineer),  Tom Carlisle (Engineer),  Tom Carlisle (Engineer [Mix]),  Rocky Jones (Executive-Producer),  Tyree Cooper (Mixed By, tracks A1, A4, A5, B1 to B6),  Tyree Cooper (Written-By, Producer),  Tom Carlisle (Mixed By),  Craig S. Loftis (Mixed By),  Mike Dunn (Mixed By),  Craig S. Loftis (Mixed By),  Mike Dunn (Mixed By), 

More albums of Tyree Cooper:

Turn Up The Bass (Remix)

Da Butt

Comments to release Tyree Cooper - The Time Iz Now!:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: