Get description about release

Adriana Partimpim

Adriana Partimpim

Adriana Calcanhotto

Release title: Adriana Calcanhotto - Maritmo

Genre is Electronic  Latin  Pop 
Style is MPB  Bossanova  Downtempo 
This album was released on the label Columbia (catalog number 789.142/2-492072)
This album was released in 1998 year. Brazil

All track songs from this album Adriana Calcanhotto - Maritmo You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Parangolé Pamplona ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:55
2 Maritmo ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:24
3 Vambora ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:15
4 Quem Vem Pra Beira Do Mar ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:26
5 Mão E Luva ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:31
6 Pista De Dança ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:12
7 Vamos Comer Caetano ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:26
8 Mais Feliz ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:00
9 Asas ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:05
10 Dançando ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:38
11 A Cidade ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:06
12 Por Isso Eu Corro Demais ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:58
13 Canção Por Acaso ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:41
14 Cariocas - Remix - 96 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:52

Listen online to Adriana Calcanhotto

In studio record of this release "Maritmo" attended those artists:

Miguel Plopschi (A&r),  Ju Velloso Mesquita (Executive-producer),  Liminha (Producer, tracks 1, 2, 6, 8, 9, 10),  Adriana Calcanhotto (Producer, Vocals, Written-By),  Jamil Joanes (Bass),  Sacha Amback (Keyboards, Sampler),  Ramiro Mussoto (Percussion, Berimbau),  Marcelo Costa (Percussion, Drums),  Adriana Calcanhotto (Acoustic Guitar),  Jorge Helder (Bass),  Sacha Amback (Keyboards, Sampler),  Adriana Calcanhotto (Acoustic Guitar),  Jorge Helder (Bass),  Sacha Amback (Keyboards, Sampler),  Marcelo Camelo (Percussion),  Guinga (Acoustic Guitar),  Muri Costa (Acoustic Guitar),  Claudio Calcanhotto (Percussion),  Helder Aragão De Melo (Sampler),  Dorival Caymmi (Written-By),  Davi Moraes (Acoustic Guitar),  Mário Moura (Bass),  Tom Capone (Guitar),  Sacha Amback (Keyboards),  C.A. (2) (Percussion),  Celso Alvim (Percussion),  Sidon Silva (Percussion),  Pedro Luis (Vocals, Written-By),  Liminha (Bass),  Bruno Leite (Effects),  Sacha Amback (Keyboards),  Waly Salomão (Written-By),  Sacha Amback (Sampler),  Liminha (Bass, Steel Guitar, Programmed By),  Felipe Eyer (Guitar),  Sacha Amback (Keyboards),  Marcelo Camelo (Percussion),  Paulinho Trompete (Trumpet),  Bebel Gilberto (Written-By),  Cazuza (Written-By),  (Written-By),  Adriana Calcanhotto (Acoustic Guitar),  Liminha (Bass, Steel Guitar, Programmed By),  Sacha Amback (Keyboards),  Marcelo Camelo (Percussion),  Antonio Cicero (Written-By),  Jorge Helder (Bass),  Davi Moraes (Guitar),  Sacha Amback (Keyboards, Sampler, Programmed By),  Claudio Calcanhotto (Percussion),  Marcelo Costa (Percussion),  Helder Aragão De Melo (Sampler, Programmed By, Written-By),  Adriana Calcanhotto (Acoustic Guitar),  Felipe Eyer (Guitar),  Roberto Carlos (Written-By),  Fabio Pascoal (Percussion),  Marcio Bahia (Percussion),  Hermeto Pascoal (Piano, Producer),  Sacha Amback (Sampler, Producer), 

More albums of Adriana Calcanhotto:

Adriana Partimpim

Adriana Partimpim

Comments to release Adriana Calcanhotto - Maritmo:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: