Get description about release

Executive Decisions

2 Killas

Big Hutch, Cold 187um

Release title: Big Hutch, Cold 187um - Live From The Ghetto

Genre is Hip Hop 
Style is Gangsta 
This album was released on the label West World Records (catalog number ACT-7008) Activate Entertainment (catalog number ACT-7008)
This album was released in 2004 year. US

All track songs from this album Big Hutch, Cold 187um - Live From The Ghetto You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Intro: Do It Again ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:04
2 Still That Nigga ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:51
3 Ghetto Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:57
4 Lyrical Murda ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:56
5 Ghetto Platinum ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:57
6 Born Hustla ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:11
7 Skit ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:26
8 Boo ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:51
9 Give Me Yo Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:15
10 Gutta ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:02
11 Skit ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:53
12 I Used To Respect You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:41
13 Major Dic ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:59
14 Skit ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:19
15 Ride Like A Gangsta ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:34
16 Skit ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:56
17 State Of Emergency ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:37

Listen online to Big Hutch, Cold 187um

In studio record of this release "Live From The Ghetto" attended those artists:

Big Hutch (Bass),  Mark Sparks (Bass),  Big Doug (Engineer),  Big Hutch (Engineer),  Julio G (Engineer),  Mark Sparks (Engineer),  Gregory Farnard (Executive Producer),  Stan "The Guitar" Man (Guitar),  Big Hutch (Keyboards),  Mark Sparks (Keyboards),  Big Doug (Mixed By),  Big Hutch (Mixed By),  Julio G (Mixed By),  Big Hutch (Producer, tracks 1, 2, 4, 5, 6, 8, 9, 10, 12, 17),  Mark Sparks (Producer, tracks 2, 3, 12, 13, 15),  Hazmad (Featuring),  KMG (Featuring),  Curtis Mayfield (Featuring, Producer),  KMG (Featuring),  Kokane (Featuring),  Vietnam (2) (Featuring),  Cruch (Producer),  Geno (3) (Featuring), 

More albums of Big Hutch, Cold 187um:

Executive Decisions

2 Killas

Comments to release Big Hutch, Cold 187um - Live From The Ghetto:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: