Get description about release


Visions Of Velvet Park

Professor Richmann

Release title: Professor Richmann - Succulent Blue Sway

Genre is Electronic  Stage & Screen 
Style is Industrial  Experimental  Ambient  Soundtrack 
This album was released on the label Dorobo (catalog number Dorobo 006)
This album was released in 1994 year. Australia

All track songs from this album Professor Richmann - Succulent Blue Sway You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Fax ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:21
2 Arc ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:52
3 Spiral Path Of A Blindfolded Man ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:13
4 Ambient Fear ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:48
5 Salt ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:13
6 Dog Beneath The Skin ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:38
7 Eis ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:01
8 At The Emperor's Mercy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:01
9 DNA Loop ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:52
10 Stroboscopic Photograph ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:23
11 Obsidious ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:11
12 Spiral Path #3 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:36
13 Virus ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:34
14 Pandæmonium ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:59

Listen online to Professor Richmann

In studio record of this release "Succulent Blue Sway" attended those artists:

I+T=R (Design),  François Tétaz (Edited By [Digital]),  Darrin Verhagen (Music By),  Darrel Merrit (Noises [Faulty Erase Heads]),  Tony Suppa (Noises [Washing Machines]),  Michele Morgan (Vocals, Lyrics By, Performer),  Mark Stafford (Guitar), 

More albums of Professor Richmann:


Visions Of Velvet Park

Comments to release Professor Richmann - Succulent Blue Sway:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: