Get description about release


Audio Image Assault


Release title: Trance - Compiled

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Experimental 
This album was released on the label Monochrome Vision (catalog number mv21)
This album was released in 2008-07-15 year. Russia

All track songs from this album Trance - Compiled You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Without Provocation ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:02
2 Film At Eleven ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:30
3 Under Construction ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:16
4 By The Pound ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:07
5 A Celebrated Occasion ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:38
6 Totentanz ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:04
7 The Other Side Of Silence ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:06
8 Yearning Like A God In Pain ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:56
9 Delerium ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:33
10 Summons ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:58
11 Ennui ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:57
12 Evidence Of Danger ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:14
13 Reversal Of Fortune ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:58
14 Siege ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:25
15 Aurora Borealis (Light) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:47

Listen online to Trance

In studio record of this release "Compiled" attended those artists:

Mason Jones (Composed By, Remastered By, Photography By, Artwork), 

More albums of Trance:


Audio Image Assault

Comments to release Trance - Compiled:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: