Get description about release

Hot Concrete

The Artist Lives

Drunken Immortals

Release title: Drunken Immortals - Soul Revolution

Genre is Hip Hop 
Style is Conscious 
This album was released on the label Blow-Up Co-Op (catalog number none) Buk Naked Productions (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2003 year. US

All track songs from this album Drunken Immortals - Soul Revolution You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 City Unite ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2 Madness ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
3 Blind Patriot ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
4 Slice Of Life ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 The Story ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
6 Got No Money ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
7 Sandstorm ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
8 Cool Breeze ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
9 Words To The Wind ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
10 Sudden Epiphanies ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
11 Lost Poets ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
12 Drunken Poetry ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
13 Chasing Shadows ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
14 Down ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
15 Eat Shit ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
16 Conclusion ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Drunken Immortals

In studio record of this release "Soul Revolution" attended those artists:

Drunken Immortals (Arranged By, Mixed By, Producer, Recorded By, tracks 1 to 4, 6, 8 to 10),  Dumper Foo (Artwork By [Cover]),  Pickster One (Artwork By [Layout]),  Jonas Hurst (Drums, Sequenced By),  Jeremy Dana (Electric Bass, Acoustic Guitar),  Kristofer Hill (Guitar, Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes]),  Anthony Fareio (Keyboards),  Roger Seibel (Mastered By),  Scottie White (Percussion, Effects),  Dana Bro's, The (Producer, tracks 11, 12),  Foundation (5) (Producer, tracks 5, 7, 13, 14),  Brad Bowman (Vocals),  Mike Cosentino (Vocals),  Dusty Hickman (Vocals, Turntables),  Drunken Immortals (Backing Vocals [Additional Background Vocals]),  Mr. Brady (Rap [Featuring]),  Unite (2) (Rap [Featuring]),  Mike Czech (Scratches [Featuring]),  Eversince (Rap [Featuring]),  Pickster One (Vocals [Additional]),  Pickster One (Turntables [Percussions]),  Scottie White (Percussion), 

More albums of Drunken Immortals:

Hot Concrete

The Artist Lives

Comments to release Drunken Immortals - Soul Revolution:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: