Get description about release

Transe And Danse

Behind The Wheel

Maxence Cyrin

Release title: Maxence Cyrin - Modern Rhapsodies

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Modern Classical 
This album was released on the label F Communications (catalog number F 236 CD) Play It Again Sam [PIAS] (catalog number 137.0236.277)
This album was released in 2005 year. France

All track songs from this album Maxence Cyrin - Modern Rhapsodies You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
CD ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
1 Behind The Wheel ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:41
2 Don't You Want Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:39
3 Disco's Revenge ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:22
4 Sueño Latino ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:05
5 Windowlicker ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:36
6 Acid Eiffel ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:48
7 Jaguar ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:52
8 Go ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:08
9 Unfinished Sympathy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:13
10 The Meltdown ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:39
11 Anasthasia ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:26
12 Selected Ambient Works Volume II Untitled Track 8 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:10
13 LFO ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:13
14 Smokebelch II ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:06
DVD ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
1 Documental / Interview ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:40
2 Documental / Interview (English Subtitles) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:40
3 Go (Live) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:00

Listen online to Maxence Cyrin

In studio record of this release "Modern Rhapsodies" attended those artists:

Hotspot (Artwork By),  Bruno Gruel (Mastered By),  Maxence Cyrin (Piano),  Jean Taxis (Recorded By, Mixed By),  Depeche Mode (Other [Original Perfomed By]),  Martin L. Gore (Written-By),  Felix (Other [Original Perfomed By]),  Cheri Williams (Written-By),  Derek A. Jenkins (Written-By),  Dwayne "Spen" Richardson (Written-By),  Francis Wright (Written-By),  Gusto (Other [Original Perfomed By]),  Ed Greene (Written-By),  Sueño Latino (Other [Original Perfomed By]),  Andrea Gemolotto (Written-By),  Claudio Collino (Written-By),  Manuel Göttsching (Written-By),  Riccardo Persi (Written-By),  Aphex Twin (Other [Original Perfomed By]),  Richard D. James (Written-By),  Choice (Other [Original Perfomed By]),  Didier Delesalle (Written-By),  Laurent Garnier (Written-By),  DJ Rolando (Other [Original Perfomed By]),  DJ Rolando (Written-By),  Gerald Mitchell (Written-By),  Mike Banks (Written-By),  Moby (Other [Original Perfomed By]),  Angelo Badalamenti (Written-By),  David Lynch (Written-By),  Massive Attack (Other [Original Perfomed By]),  Andrew Vowles (Written-By),  Grant Marshall (Written-By),  Jonathan Sharp (2) (Written-By),  Robert Del Naja (Written-By),  Shara Nelson (Written-By),  Lunatic Asylum (Other [Original Perfomed By]),  Guillaume Leroux (Written-By),  T99 (Other [Original Perfomed By]),  Jeoffrey Coy (Written-By),  Patrick De Meyer (Written-By),  Aphex Twin (Other [Original Perfomed By]),  Richard D. James (Written-By),  LFO (Other [Original Perfomed By]),  Gerrard Kevin (Written-By),  Mark Bell (Written-By),  Martin Williams (Written-By),  Sabres Of Paradise, The (Other [Original Perfomed By]),  Lamont Booker (Written-By), 

More albums of Maxence Cyrin:

Transe And Danse

Behind The Wheel

Comments to release Maxence Cyrin - Modern Rhapsodies:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: