Get description about release

Motivation / Extract



Release title: Atmosfear - Dancing In Outer Space (The Finest Hour)

Genre is Electronic  Funk / Soul 
Style is Jazz-Funk  Disco 
This album was released on the label Jump Cut (catalog number cutup cd 009)
This album was released in 1995 year. UK

All track songs from this album Atmosfear - Dancing In Outer Space (The Finest Hour) You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Dancing In Outer Space ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 9:35
2 Outer Space ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:06
3 Motivation ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:49
4 Extract ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:20
5 Alternative II ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:50
6 Xtra Special ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:11
7 Duende ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:57
8 Interplay ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:32
9 Return Of LB ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:13
10 Dancing In Outer Space (Fon Force Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:01

Listen online to Atmosfear

In studio record of this release "Dancing In Outer Space (The Finest Hour)" attended those artists:

Lester J. Batchelor (Bass, Keyboards),  Leroy Williams (Congas, Bongos, Tambourine, Cabasa, Claves),  David James (Drums),  Keith Northover (Drums),  Raymond Johnson (2) (Drums),  Jerry Pike (Effects [Sound Effects]),  Dal Abbey (Engineer, tracks 1 to 5, 7 to 10),  Graham Carmichael (Engineer, tracks 6),  Phil Henry (2) (Guitar),  Richie Matthias (Guitar),  Andy Sojka (Guitar [Lead, Rhythm]),  Balis Novak (Keyboards),  Peter Hinds (Keyboards),  Denis Blackham (Mastered By [Digital Mastering]),  Stewart Cawthorne (Saxophone [Alto/tenor]),  David Allen (5) (Trumpet),  Frank Ricotti (Vibraphone [Vibes]),  Antony Antoniou (Vocals),  Beverley Skeete (Vocals),  Carol Kenyon (Vocals),  Valerie Skeete (Vocals),  Atmosfear (Written-By, Producer),  Fon Force (Remix), 

More albums of Atmosfear:

Motivation / Extract


Comments to release Atmosfear - Dancing In Outer Space (The Finest Hour):

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: