Get description about release


Main Theme From Lolita

Ivor Raymonde Orchestra

Release title: Ivor Raymonde Orchestra - Dickens Of London

Genre is Pop  Stage & Screen 
Style is Soundtrack 
This album was released on the label Transatlantic Records (catalog number TRA 330)
This album was released in 1976 year. UK

All track songs from this album Ivor Raymonde Orchestra - Dickens Of London You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Dickens Of London Theme ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 Let's Go Down To The Seaside ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 Mary's Theme ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 Raisin' The Wind ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 Maria ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A6 Spring Is Here ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A7 John Dickens ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A8 Desdemona ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Boz ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 The Catsmeat Man ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 The Honeymoon Theme ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 Pickwick Themes ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B5 Gads Hill Walk ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B6 Marshalsea ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B7 Closing Titles ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Ivor Raymonde Orchestra

In studio record of this release "Dickens Of London" attended those artists:

Ivor Raymonde (Directed By, Conductor),  Monty Norman (Lyrics By),  Ivor Raymonde Orchestra (Orchestra),  Leith Morgan (Producer),  Glyn Poole (2) (Vocals),  Monty Norman (Vocals), 

More albums of Ivor Raymonde Orchestra:


Main Theme From Lolita

Comments to release Ivor Raymonde Orchestra - Dickens Of London:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: