Get description about release

Situation Revisited 1964: The Mixtape

Situation Renaissance (1917 Edition)

Thaione Davis

Release title: Thaione Davis - Still Hear

Genre is Hip Hop 
This album was released on the label Jericho Lounge Music (catalog number JLM008)
This album was released in 2009-06-05 year. US

All track songs from this album Thaione Davis - Still Hear You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Still Hear ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2 Inside Your Mind ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
3 Tradesmen ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
4 Bottomline ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 Observation Incomplete ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
6 Problems ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
7 The Gambit ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
8 Confessions Of An Adolescent ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
9 Subliminal ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
10 Face Of The Hood ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
11 Onetwo ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
12 Leaving Babylon ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
13 Deception ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
14 Highest Regards ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
15 Purpose ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Thaione Davis

In studio record of this release "Still Hear" attended those artists:

Rashid Hadee (Producer),  Ben Butter (Rap [Featuring]),  Infinito 2017 (Rap [Featuring]),  Iomos Marad (Rap [Featuring]),  Jamel Rhasad Hewitt (Rap [Featuring]),  King (18) (Rap [Featuring]),  Longshot (Rap [Featuring]),  Rashid Hadee (Rap [Featuring]),  Melatone (Rap [Featuring]),  Rashid Hadee (Rap [Featuring]),  Rashid Hadee (Rap [Featuring]),  Rashid Hadee (Rap [Featuring]), 

More albums of Thaione Davis:

Situation Revisited 1964: The Mixtape

Situation Renaissance (1917 Edition)

Comments to release Thaione Davis - Still Hear:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: