Get description about release


Super Session

Stephen Stills

Release title: Stephen Stills - 2 Originals Of Stephen Stills

Genre is Rock 
Style is Blues Rock  Country Rock 
This album was released on the label Atlantic (catalog number ATL 60 063)
This album was released in 1973 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Stephen Stills - 2 Originals Of Stephen Stills You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
Stephen Stills ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A1 Love The One You're With ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:03
A2 Do For The Others ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:52
A3 Church (Part Of Someone) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:05
A4 Old Times Good Times ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:38
A5 Go Back Home ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:56
B1 Sit Yourself Down ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:05
B2 To A Flame ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:10
B3 Black Queen ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:28
B4 Cherokee ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:24
B5 We Are Not Helpless ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:17
Stephen Stills 2 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
C1 Change Partners ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:13
C2 Nothin' To Do But Today ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:40
C3 Fishes And Scorpions ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:13
C4 Sugar Babe ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:04
C5 Know You Got To Run ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:50
C6 Open Secret ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:00
D1 Relaxing Town ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:20
D2 Singin' Call ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:01
D3 Ecology Song ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:22
D4 Word Game ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:13
D5 Marianne ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:27
D6 Bluebird Revisited ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:25

Listen online to Stephen Stills

In studio record of this release "2 Originals Of Stephen Stills" attended those artists:

John Hopkins (Composed By, tracks C5),  Stephen Stills (Composed By),  Andy Johns (Engineer, tracks A1 to B5),  Bill Halverson (Engineer),  Howard Albert (Engineer [Assistant], tracks C1 to D6),  Richard Digby Smith (Engineer [Assistant], tracks C1 to D6),  Ron Albert (Engineer [Assistant], tracks C1 to D6),  Patrick Von Spreckelsen (Illustration),  Bill Halverson (Producer),  Stephen Stills (Producer),  Bill Halverson (Remix, tracks A1 to B5), 

More albums of Stephen Stills:


Super Session

Comments to release Stephen Stills - 2 Originals Of Stephen Stills:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: