Get description about release


Mixtape Vol. IV

DJ Decks

Release title: DJ Decks - Mixtape Vol. 3

Genre is Hip Hop 
This album was released on the label T1-Teraz (catalog number 5902 6 191003 0 8)
This album was released in 2003 year. Poland

All track songs from this album DJ Decks - Mixtape Vol. 3 You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Intro ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2 Dario ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
3 Niema Rzeczy Niemożliwych ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
4 Cel ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 Jeden ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
6 Jeszcze Raz Ziom ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
7 Tak Trzymaj ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
8 Włodi Dla Decksa ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
9 Zła Dziewczyna ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
10 Ta Muzyka ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
11 Łoj ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
12 To Dla Mnie Ważne ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
13 Za Mikrofonem ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
14 Cały Ten Rap ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
15 Dziwi Mnie ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
16 Konfrontacje ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
17 Beatbox ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
18 Outro ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to DJ Decks

In studio record of this release "Mixtape Vol. 3" attended those artists:

Paweł Janczarek (Artwork By),  Doniu (Bass),  Marcin Cichy (Mastered By),  Doniu (Mixed By),  DJ Decks (Music By),  Kamil Płocki (Photography),  DJ Decks (Scratches),  RDW (Rap [Featuring]),  Ascetoholix (Rap [Featuring]),  Juras (Rap [Featuring]),  Zipera (Rap [Featuring]),  Mezo (2) (Rap [Featuring]),  Owal (Rap [Featuring]),  Fenomen (Rap [Featuring]),  Tede (Rap [Featuring]),  Hemp Gru (Rap [Featuring]),  Włodi (Rap [Featuring]),  Iza (Vocals),  Aśka (Rap [Featuring]),  DJ Twister (Scratches),  Anymaniakh (Rap [Featuring]),  O.S.T.R. (Rap [Featuring]),  WWO (Rap [Featuring]),  Pele (4) (Rap [Featuring]),  Vienio (Rap [Featuring]),  Da Blaze (2) (Rap [Featuring]),  Iceman (5) (Rap [Featuring]),  Ski Skład (Rap [Featuring]),  Wychowani Na Błędach (Rap [Featuring]),  Hans (2) (Rap [Featuring]),  RDW (Human Beatbox), 

More albums of DJ Decks:


Mixtape Vol. IV

Comments to release DJ Decks - Mixtape Vol. 3:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: