Get description about release

Symphony Masses: Ho Drakon Ho Megas

Of Darkness...


Release title: Therion - Beyond Sanctorum

Genre is Rock 
Style is Death Metal 
This album was released on the label Irond (catalog number IROND CD 00-20)
This album was released in 2000 year. Russia

All track songs from this album Therion - Beyond Sanctorum You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Future Consciousness ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:58
2 Pandemonic Outbreak ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:21
3 Cthulhu ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:09
4 Symphony Of The Dead ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:48
5 Beyond Sanctorum ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:35
6 Enter The Depths Of Eternal Darkness ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:45
7 Illusions Of Life ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:20
8 The Way ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 11:06
9 Paths ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:01
10 Tyrants Of The Damned ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:47
11 Cthulhu (Demo Version) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:11
12 Future Consciousness (Demo Version) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:07
13 Symphony Of The Dead (Demo Version) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:13
14 Beyond Sanctorum (Demo Version) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:30

Listen online to Therion

In studio record of this release "Beyond Sanctorum" attended those artists:

Oskar Forss (Drums),  Rex Gisslén (Engineer),  Peter Hansson (Guitar, Keyboards, Bass),  Christofer Johnsson (Producer),  Peter Hansson (Producer),  Rex Gisslén (Producer),  Christofer Johnsson (Vocals, Guitar, Bass),  Magnus Eklov (Guitar [Lead]),  Anna Granqvist (Vocals),  Fredrik Lundberg (Vocals),  Magnus Eklov (Guitar [Lead]),  Anna Granqvist (Vocals),  Fredrik Lundberg (Vocals), 

More albums of Therion:

Symphony Masses: Ho Drakon Ho Megas

Of Darkness...

Comments to release Therion - Beyond Sanctorum:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: