Get description about release



29 Died

Release title: 29 Died - Sworn

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Industrial  Electro 
This album was released on the label Orchard Music Group (catalog number OMG0202)
This album was released in 1995 year. US

All track songs from this album 29 Died - Sworn You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Chains ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:04
2 Hot Seat ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:02
3 Pull Me Under ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:43
4 Mother Nature ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:33
5 Case #12 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:29
6 Helium ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:59
7 Height 611 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:09
8 Sinister ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:13
9 Tainted Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:09
10 Electric Steel (Hot Seat Trance Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:49
11 Pull Me Under (Done To You Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:15
12 Helium (Extended Miracle Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 9:32
13 Mother Nature (The Innocent Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:25

Listen online to 29 Died

In studio record of this release "Sworn" attended those artists:

Mitchell Sigman (Engineer),  David Stowater (Guitar, Keyboards),  Don C. Tyler (Mastered By),  Jason Pires (Photography [Band]),  David Stowater (Producer),  Mitchell Sigman (Producer),  David Siemny (Programmed By),  David Stowater (Programmed By),  Kevin Mulhall (Programmed By),  David Siemny (Vocals),  David Siemny (Written-By, tracks 1 to 8, 10 to 13),  David Stowater (Written-By, tracks 1 to 8, 10 to 13),  Kevin Mulhall (Written-By),  Ed Cobb (Written-By),  Idiot Stare (Remix),  Jallokin (Remix), 

More albums of 29 Died:



Comments to release 29 Died - Sworn:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: