Get description about release


I Got Rhythm

Will Saul, Sideshow

Release title: Will Saul, Sideshow - Simple Sounds Vol. 1

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Breakbeat  House  Electro 
This album was released on the label Simple Records (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2003 year. UK

All track songs from this album Will Saul, Sideshow - Simple Sounds Vol. 1 You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Baby Baby ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2 Quetzal ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
3 Apollo Funk ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
4 Party Favours ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 Monster ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
6 Fast Lane (Fink Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
7 Xylophone ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
8 Soundtrack (Apollo Kids Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
9 Lovers Not Fighters ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
10 We Want Your Soul ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
11 Cliff (Infusion Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
12 Duke ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
13 Game Over ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
14 Brain Storm ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
15 Harps ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
16 Smells Like Freeland ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
17 Bizarre Mind (Chicken Lips Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Will Saul, Sideshow

In studio record of this release "Simple Sounds Vol. 1" attended those artists:

Sideshow (Dj Mix [Livemix]),  Will Saul (Dj Mix [Livemix]),  Sideshow (Engineer [Additional]),  Fink (Remix),  Apollo Kids, The (Remix),  Infusion (Remix),  Chicken Lips (Remix), 

More albums of Will Saul, Sideshow:


I Got Rhythm

Comments to release Will Saul, Sideshow - Simple Sounds Vol. 1:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: