Get description about release


The Million Dollar Milkshake

Mark Bacino

Release title: Mark Bacino - Mark Bacino's Pop Job...The Long Player!

Genre is Rock  Pop 
Style is Pop Rock 
This album was released on the label Parasol Records (catalog number PAR-LP-023)
This album was released in 1998 year. US

All track songs from this album Mark Bacino - Mark Bacino's Pop Job...The Long Player! You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Wonder ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:10
A2 Baby Won't Come Down ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:33
A3 Kay ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:57
A4 Keep Me Awake ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:33
A5 Inside ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:51
B1 Diggin' That Girl ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:24
B2 Past Tense (For LB) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:12
B3 One Week Away ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:24
B4 Gone ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:39
B5 Sugary ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:38
B6 Maybe Someday ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:38
B7 "The Hidden Track" Get lyrics 0:27
B8 "The Bonus Track" Inside (acoustic mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Mark Bacino

In studio record of this release "Mark Bacino's Pop Job...The Long Player!" attended those artists:

Paul Koenigsberg (Bass),  Ed Klinger (Drums),  Bob Hoffnar (Guitar [Pedal Steel]),  Ron Zabrocki (Guitar, Bass, Keyboards, Backing Vocals, Percussion),  Anthony Erice (Guitar, Percussion),  Scott Hull (2) (Mastered By),  Anthony Erice (Mixed By),  Richard Brukner (Mixed By, tracks A4, A5, B7),  Richard Brukner (Piano, Guitar, Percussion),  Richard Brukner (Producer, tracks A4, A5, B4, B6, B8),  Ron Zabrocki (Producer, tracks A1 to A3, B1 to B3, B5),  Mark Bacino (Written-By, Arranged By, Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards, Bass, Percussion),  Michael Shelley (Vocals),  Willie Wisely (Vocals), 

More albums of Mark Bacino:


The Million Dollar Milkshake

Comments to release Mark Bacino - Mark Bacino's Pop Job...The Long Player!:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: