Get description about release

...'Til The Night Closes In

448 Deathless Days

Steve Fisk

Release title: Steve Fisk - 1 More Valley

Genre is Electronic  Rock  Non-Music 
Style is Grunge  Field Recording  New Wave  Experimental  Ambient  Sermon 
This album was released on the label K (catalog number none)
This album was released in 1985 year. US

All track songs from this album Steve Fisk - 1 More Valley You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Swing Low ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:22
A2 Overture From "The Power Landscape" ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:09
A3 Kennedy Saga (Chapter VII) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:29
A4 Piranesi Lounge ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:48
A5 Ghosts And Shadows ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:26
A6 Terrible Weapons ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:37
A7 Bolero ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:48
A8 Pigeon Holler Remix ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:03
B1 Hello ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:41
B2 Horror In The Middle Of Nowhere ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:04
B3 Latex ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:03
B4 Go At Full Throttle ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:29
B5 The Way ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:13
B6 Tragedy At Sea (Part II) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:01
B7 Taxman ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:16
B8 Fsha Ryn ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:46
B9 1 More Valley ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:37
B10 A Cool Dry Place ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:42

Listen online to Steve Fisk

In studio record of this release "1 More Valley" attended those artists:

Eric Jolly (Bass, tracks A8),  Greg Freeman (Bass, tracks B9),  Lee Hochberg (Bass, tracks A2),  Jane Whistler (Composed By, tracks A5),  Richard Denner (Composed By, tracks A5),  Scott Renderer (Composed By, tracks A5),  Diane Szukovathy (Design),  George Romansic (Drums, tracks A8),  Robert Beerman (Drums, tracks B9),  Bill Owen (Guitar, tracks A1, B8, B9),  Gary Lee Conner (Guitar, tracks B9),  P.S. O'Neill (Guitar, tracks A8),  Sam Albright (2) (Guitar, tracks B4),  Steve Peters (Guitar, tracks B2),  Rich Jenson (Other [Mutilated And Relocated Song], tracks B2),  Ben Fisk (Performer [Bellzouki], tracks A6),  Greg Freeman (Sitar [Bass Sitar], tracks B2),  Steve Fisk (Synthesizer, Sampler, Piano [Grand], Organ [Optigon], Vocals [Sang], Tape),  Ben Fisk (Tape, tracks A6),  Donna Beck (Vocals, tracks A8),  K.D. Davis (Vocals, tracks B9),  Kelly Harland (Vocals, tracks A8),  Mark Lanegan (Vocals, tracks B9),  P.S. O'Neill (Vocals, tracks A8),  Ben Fisk (Written-By, tracks A6),  P.S. O'Neill (Written-By, tracks A2, A8, B8),  Steve Fisk (Written-By), 

More albums of Steve Fisk:

...'Til The Night Closes In

448 Deathless Days

Comments to release Steve Fisk - 1 More Valley:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: