Get description about release


Tuesday In New York

Jon Mark

Release title: Jon Mark - The Standing Stones Of Callanish

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Minimal  Ambient 
This album was released on the label Kuckuck (catalog number 11082-2)
This album was released in 1988 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Jon Mark - The Standing Stones Of Callanish You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Chloe's Day ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:24
2 Blessed Land ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:05
3 The Eye Of The Hawk ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:09
4 Mist On The Morning Hills ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:53
5 The Standing Stones Of Callanish ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:07
6 The Raven In The Oak Tree ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:27
7 The Stag, The Running Stream And The Greenwood ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:03
8 Coming Of The North Wind ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:00
9 Autumn Leaves Fall, One By One ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:30
10 A Winter's Story By The Firelight ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:04
11 The Leaving ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:49
12 Soft Light, Still Water ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:55
13 Journey Across The Crystal Sea ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:27
14 Remembering ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:49

Listen online to Jon Mark

In studio record of this release "The Standing Stones Of Callanish" attended those artists:

Jon Mark (Composed By, Keyboards, Producer, Liner Notes),  Aldo Ricchiero (Design),  Mike Fuller (3) (Photography By [Jon Mark]),  Eckart Rahn (Photography By [Standing Stones]),  John Neill (Recorded By), 

More albums of Jon Mark:


Tuesday In New York

Comments to release Jon Mark - The Standing Stones Of Callanish:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: