Get description about release


Miss You

Craig Wedren

Release title: Craig Wedren - Role Models (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Genre is Classical  Pop  Rock  Stage & Screen 
Style is Soundtrack  Score  Pop Rock  Contemporary 
This album was released on the label Intrada (catalog number MAF 7106)
This album was released in 2009 year. US

All track songs from this album Craig Wedren - Role Models (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 "Broken And Bent" ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:47
2 "Love Take Me Down (To The Streets)" ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:41
3 Main Titles ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:12
4 Coffee & Jeep Fight ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:26
5 Augie On Rooftop ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:00
6 Sturdy Wings Video A ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:48
7 Tug Of War & Wheeler Apologizes ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:40
8 Sturdy Wings Video B & Chipmunk Charlie Song ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:05
9 Making Out ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:55
10 Burger Hole ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:13
11 King 2 & King 1 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:03
12 Battle Royale ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 12:51

Listen online to Craig Wedren

In studio record of this release "Role Models (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)" attended those artists:

Craig Wedren (Composed By, tracks 1 to 5, 7 to 12),  Charles Gansa (Composed By), 

More albums of Craig Wedren:


Miss You

Comments to release Craig Wedren - Role Models (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack):

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: