Get description about release




Release title: Call - Flesh

Genre is Electronic 
Style is EBM  Abstract  Electro  Industrial  Ambient 
This album was released on the label ConSequence Records (catalog number CON 109)
This album was released in 1995-12-04 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Call - Flesh You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Morphia ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:26
2 Feel It In The Flesh ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:44
3 Angel Face ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:22
4 Ritual ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:30
5 Kill Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:14
6 Flesh ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:30
7 Procession ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:29
8 Torture ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:02
9 Devote Slave ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:11
10 Feel It In The Flesh II ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:06
11 Toxic Trance ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:43
12 Memento ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 12:20

Listen online to Call

In studio record of this release "Flesh" attended those artists:

Dietmar Percht (Composed By, Performer, Mixed By, Recorded By),  Gerhard Kupfer (Photography By),  Gudrun Greulich (Photography By),  Petra (11) (Voice [Female], Guitar [Noise]), 

More albums of Call:



Comments to release Call - Flesh:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: