Get description about release

Turn Me On



Release title: Tyler - Don't Play

Genre is Rock 
Style is Hard Rock  Heavy Metal 
This album was released on the label Edel (catalog number 0260012ABM)
This album was released in 2005 year. Europe

All track songs from this album Tyler - Don't Play You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Separated ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:18
2 Beautiful ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:25
3 Hello ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:28
4 All My Weapons ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:46
5 What's Wrong ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:20
6 Paper Mache Darts ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:38
7 Once ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:02
8 Want The Sun ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:30
9 Can't Break Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:40
10 Don't Play ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:23
11 Windmill ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:43
12 Wantcha ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:25
13 Any City ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:16
14 Stay Awake ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:56

Listen online to Tyler

In studio record of this release "Don't Play" attended those artists:

David Leister (Written-By),  Moritz Gaber (Written-By, Guitar, E-bow),  Hillebrand (Written-By, Mellotron, Percussion, Guitar, Vocals, Producer), 

More albums of Tyler:

Turn Me On


Comments to release Tyler - Don't Play:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: