Get description about release

Grand Pianola / Eight Lines

Shifting Landscapes

John Adams, Saint Louis Symphony Orchestra, David Robertson (5)

Release title: John Adams, Saint Louis Symphony Orchestra, David Robertson (5) - Doctor Atomic Symphony

Genre is Classical 
Style is Contemporary 
This album was released on the label Nonesuch (catalog number 468220-2)
This album was released in 2009 year. US

All track songs from this album John Adams, Saint Louis Symphony Orchestra, David Robertson (5) - Doctor Atomic Symphony You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
Doctor Atomic Symphony (2007) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
1 I. The Laboratory ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:33
2 II. Panic ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 14:31
3 III. Trinity ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:19
- ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
4 Guide To Strange Places (2001) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 22:40

Listen online to John Adams, Saint Louis Symphony Orchestra, David Robertson (5)

In studio record of this release "Doctor Atomic Symphony" attended those artists:

Felicia Foland (Bassoon),  Andrew Gott (Bassoon [Assistant Principal]),  George Berry (Bassoon [Principal]),  Bradford Buckley (Bassoon, Contrabassoon),  Alvin Mccall (Cello),  Anne Fagerburg (Cello),  Bjorn Ranheim (Cello),  David Kim (3) (Cello),  James Czyzewski (Cello),  Ken Kulosa (Cello, tracks 1 to 3),  Richard Brewer (Cello),  Robert Silverman (3) (Cello, tracks 1 to 3),  Sébastien Gingras (Cello, tracks 4),  Catherine Lehr (Cello [Assistant Principal]),  Melissa Brooks (Cello [Associate Principal]),  Daniel Lee (5) (Cello [Principal]),  Tina Ward (Clarinet),  Diana Haskell (Clarinet [Assistant Principal], Clarinet [E-Flat]),  Scott Andrews (4) (Clarinet [Principal]),  James Meyer (2) (Clarinet, Bass Clarinet),  John Adams (Composed By),  David Robertson (5) (Conductor),  Linda Phipps (Contrabass Clarinet, tracks 4),  Ronen Givony (Coordinator [Editorial, For Nonesuch]),  Eli Caine (Coordinator [Production, For Nonesuch]),  John Heiden (Design),  Nick Steinhardt (2) (Design),  SMOG Design, Inc. (Design),  David Deriso (Double Bass),  Donald Martin (2) (Double Bass),  Ronald Moberly (Double Bass),  Sarah Hogan (Double Bass),  Warren Goldberg (Double Bass),  Christopher Carson (Double Bass [Assistant Principal]),  Carolyn White (Double Bass [Associate Principal]),  Erik Harris (Double Bass [Principal]),  Drea Young (Engineer [Assistant @ SevenSeas]),  Lee Buckalew (Engineer [Assistant @ St. Louis]),  Paul Hennerich (Engineer [Assistant @ St. Louis]),  Richard King (Engineer [Recording]),  Robert Hurwitz (Executive-Producer),  Jennifer Nitchman (Flute, tracks 1 to 3),  Justin Berrie (Flute, tracks 1 to 3),  Andrea Kaplan (Flute [Assistant Principal]),  Mark Sparks (2) (Flute [Principal]),  Jan Gippo (Flute, Piccolo Flute, tracks 1 to 3),  Amy Jo Rhine (French Horn, tracks 4),  Gregory Roosa (French Horn),  James Wehrman (French Horn),  Jessica Valeri (French Horn, tracks 1 to 3),  Ross Snyder (French Horn, tracks 4),  Tod Bowermaster (French Horn [Acting Assistant Principal], tracks 4),  Lawrence Strieby (French Horn [Assistant Principal], tracks 1 to 3),  John Zirbel (French Horn [Guest Principal], tracks 1 to 3),  Frances Tietov (Harp [Principal]),  Peter Henderson (3) (Keyboards [Keyboard Instruments]),  Vera Parkin (Keyboards [Keyboard Instruments], tracks 4),  Jeremy Denk (Liner Notes),  Elsbeth Brugger (Music Librarian),  John Tafoya (Music Librarian),  Roberta Gardner (Music Librarian),  Philip Ross (Oboe),  Barbara Orland (Oboe [Assistant Principal]),  Peter Bowman (Oboe [Principal]),  Carolyn Banham (Oboe, English Horn),  Saint Louis Symphony Orchestra (Orchestra),  Alan Schilling (Percussion, tracks 1 to 3),  Henry Claude (Percussion),  John Kasica (Percussion [Acting Principal], tracks 1 to 3),  William James (6) (Percussion [Principal], tracks 4),  Deborah O'Grady (Photography By),  Karin Ursin (Piccolo Flute, tracks 1 to 3),  Linda Toote (Piccolo Flute, tracks 4),  Steve Epstein (Producer),  Joseph Clapper (Stage Manager [Stage Staff]),  Joshua Riggs (Stage Manager [Stage Staff]),  Michael Lynch (13) (Stage Manager [Stage Staff]),  Karina Beznicki (Supervised By [Production, For Nonesuch]),  Thomas Stubbs (2) (Timpani [Assistant Principal], Percussion),  Richard Holmes (4) (Timpani [Principal]),  Jonathan Reycraft (Trombone),  Stephen Lange (Trombone [Assistant Principal]),  Timothy Myers (Trombone [Principal]),  Gerard Pagano (Trombone, Trombone [Bass]),  Joshua Maccluer (Trumpet),  Michael Walk (Trumpet),  Thomas Drake (Trumpet [Assistant Principal]),  Susan Slaughter (Trumpet [Principal]),  Michael Sanders (7) (Tuba [Principal]),  Bryan Florence (Viola, tracks 1 to 3),  Chris Tantillo (Viola, tracks 4),  Gerald Fleminger (Viola),  Leonid Gotman (Viola),  Lynn Hague (Viola),  Mike Chen (Viola),  Morris Jacob (Viola),  Shannon Farrell Williams (Viola),  Susan Gordon (Viola),  Christian Woehr (Viola [Assistant Principal]),  Kathleen Mattis (Viola [Associate Principal]),  Jonathan Vinocour (Viola [Principal]),  Angie Smart (Violin [First]),  Brittany Boulding (Violin [First], tracks 4),  Celeste Golden (Violin [First], tracks 4),  Charlene Clark (Violin [First]),  Darwyn Apple (Violin [First]),  Emily Ho (Violin [First]),  Haruka Watanabe (Violin [First]),  Hiroko Yoshida (Violin [First]),  Jenny Lind Jones (Violin [First]),  John Macfarlane (2) (Violin [First], tracks 1 to 3),  Joo Kim (Violin [First]),  Jooyeon Kong (Violin [First], tracks 4),  Kyle Lombard (Violin [First], tracks 4),  Manuel Ramos (5) (Violin [First]),  Margot Schwartz (Violin [First], tracks 1 to 3),  Shawn Weil (Violin [First], tracks 1 to 3),  Takaoki Sugitani (Violin [First]),  David Halen (Violin [First], Concertmaster),  Dana Edson Myers (Violin [First], Concertmaster [Acting Assistant], tracks 1 to 3),  Erin Schreiber (Violin [First], Concertmaster [Assistant], tracks 4),  Peter Otto (Violin [First], Concertmaster [Assistant], tracks 1 to 3),  Heidi Harris (2) (Violin [First], Concertmaster [Associate]),  Silvian Iticovici (Violin [First], Concertmaster [Second Associate]),  Eva Kozma (Violin [Second (Assistant Principal)]),  Kristin Ahlstrom (Violin [Second (Associate Principal)]),  Alison Harney (Violin [Second (Principal)]),  Asako Kuboki (Violin [Second]),  Deborah Bloom (Violin [Second]),  Elizabeth Dziekonski (Violin [Second]),  Jane Price (Violin [Second]),  Jonathan Chu (Violin [Second], tracks 1 to 3),  Jooyeon Kong (Violin [Second], tracks 1 to 3),  Ling Ling Guan (Violin [Second]),  Lisa Chong (Violin [Second]),  Lorraine Glass-Harris (Violin [Second]),  Nicolae Bica (2) (Violin [Second]),  Rebecca Boyer Hall (Violin [Second]),  Shawn Weil (Violin [Second], tracks 4),  Wendy Plank Rosen (Violin [Second]), 

More albums of John Adams, Saint Louis Symphony Orchestra, David Robertson (5):

Grand Pianola / Eight Lines

Shifting Landscapes

Comments to release John Adams, Saint Louis Symphony Orchestra, David Robertson (5) - Doctor Atomic Symphony:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: