Get description about release


Lepaca Kliffoth


Release title: Therion - Vovin

Genre is Classical  Rock 
Style is Opera  Heavy Metal  Contemporary  Symphonic Rock 
This album was released on the label Nuclear Blast (catalog number 27361 63172)
This album was released in 1998-05-04 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Therion - Vovin You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 The Rise Of Sodom And Gomorrah ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:45
2 Birth Of Venus Illegitima ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:15
3 Wine Of Aluqah ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:04
4 Clavicula Nox ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:50
5 The Wild Hunt ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:49
6 Eye Of Shiva ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:19
7 Black Sun ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:10
Draconian Trilogy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
8 The Opening ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:28
9 Morning Star ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:34
10 Black Diamonds ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:58
- ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
11 Raven Of Dispersion ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:57

Listen online to Therion

In studio record of this release "Vovin" attended those artists:

Anne Tributh (Alto Vocals [Choir Alto Vocals]),  Dorothee Fischer (Alto Vocals [Choir Alto Vocals]),  Martina Hornbacher (Alto Vocals [Solo And Duet], Soprano Vocals [Solo And Duet]),  Jan Kazda (Arranged By [Additional Arrangements By]),  Christofer Johnsson (Arranged By [Classic Orchestra And Choir Arrangements Written And Arranged By]),  Nico & Theresa (Artwork By),  Jan Kazda (Bass),  Javier Zapater (Bass Vocals [Choir Bass Vocals]),  Jochen Bauer (Bass Vocals [Choir Bass Vocals]),  Gesa Hangen (Cello),  Christofer Johnsson (Co-producer [Co-produced By]),  Jan Kazda (Conductor [Orchestra And Choir Conducted By]),  Alois Kott (Contrabass [Doublebass / Kontrabass]),  Wolf Simon (Drums),  Matthias Klinkmann (Engineer [Engineered By]),  Tommy Eriksson (Guitar),  Siggi Bemm (Guitar [Additional Guitars]),  Waldemar Sorychta (Guitar [Additional Guitars]),  Christofer Johnsson (Guitar, Keyboards),  Thomas Karlsson (Lyrics By [Written]),  Christofer Johnsson (Music By [Written]),  Indigo Streichquartett (Orchestrated By [Orchestration By]),  Siggi Bemm (Producer [Produced By], Mixed By, Mastered By),  Angelika März (Soprano Vocals),  Eileen Küpper (Soprano Vocals),  Gregor Dippel (Tenor Vocals [Choir Tenor Vocals]),  Max Cilotek (Tenor Vocals [Choir Tenor Vocals]),  Monika Malek (Viola),  Heike Haushalter (Violin),  Petra Stalz (Violin),  Sarah Jezebel Deva (Vocals [Solo], Vocals [Duet], Alto Vocals, Soprano Vocals),  Ralf Scheepers (Lead Vocals),  Lorentz Aspen (Organ [Hammond]),  Lorentz Aspen (Organ [Hammond]),  Lorentz Aspen (Organ [Hammond]), 

More albums of Therion:


Lepaca Kliffoth

Comments to release Therion - Vovin:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: