Get description about release

O Micróbio Do Samba


Adriana Calcanhotto

Release title: Adriana Calcanhotto - Cantada

Genre is Latin 
Style is MPB 
This album was released on the label BMG (catalog number 74321957172)
This album was released in 2002 year. Portugal

All track songs from this album Adriana Calcanhotto - Cantada You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Programa ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:46
2 Justo Agora ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:43
3 Pelos Ares ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:24
4 Eu Espero ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:54
5 Noite ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:41
6 Calor ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:43
7 Sobre A Tarde ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:14
8 Cantada (Depois De Ter Você) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:46
9 A Mulher Barbada ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:20
10 Sou Sua ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:07
11 Intimidade (Sou Seu) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:09
12 Music / Impressive Instant ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:57
13 Se Tudo Pode Acontecer ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:41
Faixas Bônus ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
14 Jornal De Serviço ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:17
15 Ninar ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:47

Listen online to Adriana Calcanhotto

In studio record of this release "Cantada" attended those artists:

Chico Chagas (Accordion),  Adriana Calcanhotto (Acoustic Guitar, Vocals),  Dé Palmeira (Bass),  Kassin (Bass, Acoustic Guitar),  Ramiro Musotto (Berimbau),  Moreno Veloso (Cello),  Domenico (Drums),  Kassin (Electric Piano),  Marcelo Costa (Ganzá),  Jr Tostoi (Guitar),  Ricardo Palmeira (Guitar),  Berna Ceppas (Keyboards),  Ramiro Musotto (Pandeiro),  Marcelo Costa (Percussion),  Daniel Jobim (Piano),  Ramiro Musotto (Tambourine),  Moreno Veloso (Featuring),  Los Hermanos (3) (Featuring),  Daniel Jobim (Featuring),  Bossacucanova (Featuring), 

More albums of Adriana Calcanhotto:

O Micróbio Do Samba


Comments to release Adriana Calcanhotto - Cantada:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: