Get description about release

The Critical State Of Loneliness

An Endless Sea


Release title: Deep-pression - Void Of A Morning

Genre is Electronic  Rock 
Style is Shoegaze  Black Metal  Experimental  Ambient 
This album was released on the label Not On Label (Deep-pression Self-released) (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2012 year.

All track songs from this album Deep-pression - Void Of A Morning You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Intro: Requiem For Tommorows ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:54
2 Part 1: Night Struggle ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 10:40
3 Interlude I ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:50
4 Part 2: Just A While Before ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 10:59
5 Interlude II ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:50
6 Part 3: Awakening ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 9:16
7 Interlude III ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:51
8 Part 4: All This Pain For Today ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 11:23

Listen online to Deep-pression

In studio record of this release "Void Of A Morning" attended those artists:

Rh- (Artwork By, Lyrics By),  Rh- (Music By),  M.v.K. (Guitar),  Rh- (Sampler),  Razor (19) (Vocals),  Rh- (Music By),  Vrangsinn (Bass),  S. (9) (Guitar),  Rh- (Sampler),  Razor (19) (Vocals),  Rh- (Music By),  M.v.K. (Guitar),  Grav (3) (Sampler),  Klat Ba (Sampler),  Razor (19) (Vocals),  Rh- (Music By),  Heirdrain (Guitar),  Grav (3) (Sampler),  Letaliis (Vocals), 

More albums of Deep-pression:

The Critical State Of Loneliness

An Endless Sea

Comments to release Deep-pression - Void Of A Morning:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: