Get description about release

Situation Renaissance (1917 Edition)


Thaione Davis

Release title: Thaione Davis - 9three7eight

Genre is Hip Hop 
Style is Conscious 
This album was released on the label Jericho Lounge Music (catalog number JLM3625)
This album was released in 2011 year. US

All track songs from this album Thaione Davis - 9three7eight You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Goodenough ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2 8 Bit-Analysis ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
3 Everything Is Everything ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
4 Enhancements ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 One Two (Gearsmix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
6 Caravan (Break) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
7 Director's Cut ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
8 Inside Your Mind ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
9 Everybody Got A Say So ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
10 Return To Forever ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
11 Notes In The Chamber ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
12 Quality Control ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
13 Subliminal (Kenautis Smith RMX) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
14 Survival Of The Times ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
15 Touch ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
16 The Long ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Thaione Davis

In studio record of this release "9three7eight" attended those artists:

DJ Waht (DJ Mix),  Geaux, The (Producer),  Justin Sayne (Producer),  Kenautis Smith (Producer),  Kenny Keys (Producer),  Rashid Hadee (Producer),  Tall Black Guy (Producer),  Thaione Davis (Producer), 

More albums of Thaione Davis:

Situation Renaissance (1917 Edition)


Comments to release Thaione Davis - 9three7eight:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: