Get description about release


Partimpim Tl3s

Adriana Calcanhotto

Release title: Adriana Calcanhotto - O Micróbio Do Samba

Genre is Latin 
Style is Samba  MPB 
This album was released on the label Valentim De Carvalho (catalog number 0245-0)
This album was released in 2011 year. Portugal

All track songs from this album Adriana Calcanhotto - O Micróbio Do Samba You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Eu Vivo A Sorrir ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 Aquele Plano Para Me Esquecer ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 Pode Se Remoer ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 Mais Perfumado ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 Beijo Sem ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A6 Já Reparô? ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Vai Saber? ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Vem Ver ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 Tão Chic ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 Deixa, Gueixa ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B5 Você Disse Não Lembrar ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B6 Tá Na Minha Hora ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Adriana Calcanhotto

In studio record of this release "O Micróbio Do Samba" attended those artists:

Luiz Zerbini (Artwork),  Alberto Continentino (Bass),  Domenico Lancellotti (Drums, Percussion),  Hiromi Konishi (Executive-Producer),  Takayoshi Manabe (Mastered By),  Caroline Bittencourt (Photography By),  Daniel Carvalho (Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By),  Adriana Calcanhotto (Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Piano, Guitar, Cuica, Written-By),  Davi Moraes (Acoustic Guitar),  Rodrigo Amarante (Guitar),  Dadi (Composed By),  Davi Moraes (Cavaquinho),  Nando Duarte (Acoustic Guitar),  Davi Moraes (Acoustic Guitar, Cavaquinho),  Moreno Veloso (Percussion [Dishes]), 

More albums of Adriana Calcanhotto:


Partimpim Tl3s

Comments to release Adriana Calcanhotto - O Micróbio Do Samba:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: