Get description about release


Tongue Tied


Release title: Farrah - Me Too

Genre is Rock 
Style is Alternative Rock  New Wave  Pop Rock  Indie Rock  Classic Rock 
This album was released on the label Lojinx (catalog number LJX005CD)
This album was released in 2004-11-00 year. UK

All track songs from this album Farrah - Me Too You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Tongue Tied ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2 Daytime TV ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
3 He Gives An Inch ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
4 The One That Got Away ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 This Is My Life ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
6 Hopelessly Devoted ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
7 First And Last ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
8 It's Different For Girls ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
9 Half As Strong ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
10 Wake Up ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
11 The Last Word ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
12 High And Low ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Farrah

In studio record of this release "Me Too" attended those artists:

Just A Noise (Producer), 

More albums of Farrah:


Tongue Tied

Comments to release Farrah - Me Too:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: