Get description about release




Release title: Problemist - 9 Times Sanity

Genre is Electronic  Rock 
Style is Alternative Rock  Noise  Experimental 
This album was released on the label Sordide Sentimental (catalog number SS LP 002)
This album was released in 1984 year. France

All track songs from this album Problemist - 9 Times Sanity You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Next To Nothing ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 Overcame ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 Slapping ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 White ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 Hammers Falling ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Military Science ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Love Has Resigned ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 Platform ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 Needle ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B5 Cold Knife Science ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Problemist

In studio record of this release "9 Times Sanity" attended those artists:

Christopher Rankin (Bass),  David Lawrence (12) (Drums, Percussion, Gong),  William Davenport (Lyrics By, Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Percussion, Synthesizer [Synth], Tape [Manipulation]),  Ron MacLoed (Producer, Percussion [Additional]), 

More albums of Problemist:



Comments to release Problemist - 9 Times Sanity:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: