Get description about release


Under The Stars

Sleeping Dogs Wake

Release title: Sleeping Dogs Wake - Sugar Kisses

Genre is Electronic  Rock 
Style is Indie Rock  Synth-pop  Experimental  Shoegazer 
This album was released on the label Hyperium Records (catalog number 39100832 16)
This album was released in 1993 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Sleeping Dogs Wake - Sugar Kisses You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Walk On ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:45
2 Sugar Kisses ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:46
3 Waiting For Night ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:41
4 Under The Leaves ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:37
5 Hold Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:08
6 Sailors Of Yesterday ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:02
7 She Loves You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:51
8 Swan Song ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:59
9 The Serpent ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:44
10 Inside Outside ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:37
11 Eleven ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:29
12 Roll Over ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:42
13 Waiting For Night ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:08

Listen online to Sleeping Dogs Wake

In studio record of this release "Sugar Kisses" attended those artists:

Jens Lankniv (Bass, Guitar [12 String], Programmed By),  Sleeping Dogs Wake (Engineer, Mixed By, Producer),  Robert Wilcocks (Guitar, Programmed By),  Karin Sherret (Vocals, Acoustic Guitar),  Robert Wilcocks (Vocals), 

More albums of Sleeping Dogs Wake:


Under The Stars

Comments to release Sleeping Dogs Wake - Sugar Kisses:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: