Get description about release


Coming Home EP


Release title: Whimsical - The Glow

Genre is Hip Hop 
Style is Gangsta  Pop Rap 
This album was released on the label Port Azur (catalog number PA 016) Tuba Records (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2005-05-02 year. Norway

All track songs from this album Whimsical - The Glow You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 The Glow 2: Invincible Winner ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:29
2 Superstar ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:46
3 Rock Steady ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:50
4 King Kong ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:40
5 Bad Girls ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:26
6 Walk Like A Champion ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:58
7 Crane Style (La La La) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:36
8 Coming Home ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:47
9 Somebody's Watching Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:32
10 Sho Kosugi ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:47
11 The Curse ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:03
12 Everytime ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:43
13 Gotta Leave ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:13
14 Back To The Shadows ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:52

Listen online to Whimsical

In studio record of this release "The Glow" attended those artists:

Isak Swing (Producer),  Rockstar Ken (Producer),  Carwell (Vocals),  Carwell (Backing Vocals),  Sofian (Vocals),  Dets (Featuring),  Kleen Cut (Featuring),  Patrick (4) (Featuring),  Noelle (Vocals),  Rune Hallandvik (Guitar),  Chemist (2) (Featuring),  Germs (2) (Featuring),  Sofian (Vocals),  Celsius (5) (Guitar),  Rune Hallandvik (Guitar),  Maria Mena (Vocals),  Carwell (Vocals), 

More albums of Whimsical:


Coming Home EP

Comments to release Whimsical - The Glow:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: