Get description about release


Around The World

Red Hot Chili Peppers

Release title: Red Hot Chili Peppers - Out In L.A.

Genre is Rock 
Style is Alternative Rock  Funk Metal 
This album was released on the label EMI (catalog number E1-29665) EMI (catalog number 7243 8 29665 1 7)
This album was released in 1994 year. US

All track songs from this album Red Hot Chili Peppers - Out In L.A. You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Higher Ground (12" Vocal Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:15
A2 Hollywood (Africa) (Extended Dance Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:32
A3 If You Want Me To Stay (Pink Mustang Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:03
A4 Behind The Sun (Ben Grosse Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:43
A5 Castles Made Of Sand (Live) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:17
A6 Special Secret Song Inside (Live) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:10
A7 F.U. (Live) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:14
B1 Get Up And Jump (Demo Version) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:36
B2 Out In L.A. (Demo Version) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:54
B3 Green Heaven (Demo Version) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:48
B4 Police Helicopter (Demo Version) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:10
B5 Nevermind (Demo Version) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:07
B6 Sex Rap (Demo Version) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:33
B7 Blues For Meister ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:52
B8 You Always Sing The Same ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:13
B9 Stranded ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:23
B10 Flea Fly ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:37
B11 What It Is ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:01
B12 Deck The Halls ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:05

Listen online to Red Hot Chili Peppers

In studio record of this release "Out In L.A." attended those artists:

Henry Marquez (Art Direction),  Tom Cartwright (Compilation Producer),  Vinny Vero (Compilation Producer),  Susan Bibeau (Design),  Bruce Harris (Executive-Producer),  Wally Traugott (Mastered By),  Dave Jerden (Mixed By, tracks A1, A5 to A7),  Christopher Kehoe (Photography By),  Ed Colver (Photography By),  Eika Aoshima (Photography By),  Henry Diltz (Photography By),  Howard Rosenberg (Photography By),  Nels Israelson (Photography By),  William Hames (Photography By),  Michael Beinhorn (Producer, tracks A1, A4 to A7),  Red Hot Chili Peppers (Producer, tracks B1 to B12),  Anthony Kiedis (Written-By, tracks A4, B1 to B6, B8 to B11),  Hillel Slovak (Written-By, tracks A4, B1 to B6, B8 to B10),  Jack Irons (Written-By, tracks A4, B1 to B6, B8 to B10),  Michael Balzary (Written-By, tracks A4, B1 to B11),  Daddy-O (Remix, Producer [Additional Production]),  Stevie Wonder (Written-By),  George Clinton (Producer),  Steve Thompson (Producer [Additional]),  Steve Thompson & Michael Barbiero (Remix),  Meters, The (Written-By),  George Clinton (Producer),  J.G. Thirlwell (Remix, Producer [Additional]),  Sylvester Stewart (Written-By),  Ben Grosse (Remix),  Michael Beinhorn (Written-By),  Jimi Hendrix (Written-By),  Red Hot Chili Peppers (Written-By),  Thelonious Monk (Written-By),  Virgil (Written By),  Traditional (Written-By), 

More albums of Red Hot Chili Peppers:


Around The World

Comments to release Red Hot Chili Peppers - Out In L.A.:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: