Get description about release


Guitar Noise EP


Release title: Trance - Emergence Of Buried Truths

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Experimental  Ambient 
This album was released on the label OBUH Records (catalog number C 9)
This album was released in 1993 year. Poland

All track songs from this album Trance - Emergence Of Buried Truths You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Plywood ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:47
A2 Serpent's Tongue ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:02
A3 Strange Doings In Saralane ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:40
A4 Emergence Of Buried Truths ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:31
A5 Basso Profundo ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:34
A6 Ebb Tide At Sunrise ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:49
A7 Lorelei ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:02
B1 Smoke In The Air ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:41
B2 Lore Of Ages ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:25
B3 Transaction ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:40
B4 Haunting Glimpses ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:27
B5 Undertone ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:23
B6 Cavalry Rescue ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:54
B7 Oasis ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:51

Listen online to Trance

In studio record of this release "Emergence Of Buried Truths" attended those artists:

Mason Jones (Composed By, Performer), 

More albums of Trance:


Guitar Noise EP

Comments to release Trance - Emergence Of Buried Truths:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: