Get description about release




Release title: Call - Obsession

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Industrial 
This album was released on the label ConSequence Records (catalog number CON 114)
This album was released in 1997-09-19 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Call - Obsession You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Prelude ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:39
2 Dark Angel ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:21
3 Lady Of Death ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:51
4 Mutilation ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:35
5 Lick Slave ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:24
6 Obsession ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:05
7 Dark Room ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:02
8 Submission ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:31
9 Lick Slave 2 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:22
10 Katharsis ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:46

Listen online to Call

In studio record of this release "Obsession" attended those artists:

Michaela Schreiter (Artwork, Design),  Dietmar Percht (Composed By, Recorded By, Mixed By),  Dietmar Percht (Lead Vocals, Electronics, Drum Programming),  Petra (11) (Lead Vocals, Guitar),  Iris Grotz (Photography By),  Michaela Schreiter (Photography By), 

More albums of Call:



Comments to release Call - Obsession:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: