Get description about release

Follow Me



Release title: Montero - The Loving Gaze

Genre is Rock  Pop 
This album was released on the label Mistletone Records (catalog number MIST063)
This album was released in 2013 year. Australia

All track songs from this album Montero - The Loving Gaze You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Adriana ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 B C ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 Dead Heads Come To Dinner ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 Mumbai ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 Opening Night ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A6 Momia Juanita ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Clear Sailing / Alpha World City ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Passions ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 Taste The Carbonation (Monkey Outta Me) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 Glam Campbell ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Montero

In studio record of this release "The Loving Gaze" attended those artists:

Robert Bravington (Bass Guitar),  Cameron Potts (Drums),  Geoff O'Connor (Electric Guitar),  Guy Blackman (Keyboards),  Gerald Wells (Synthesizer),  Ben Montero (Vocals),  Ben Montero (Written-By), 

More albums of Montero:

Follow Me


Comments to release Montero - The Loving Gaze:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: